Some people think that hard work and determination bring success. Others think other factorssuch as money and good appearance are more important. Discuss both views and gie your own opinion.

It would be argued by some that financial and good- looking (financial resources and physical attractiveness) play a crucial role in being successful. In my opinion, however, people (individuals) can achieve their goal if they are hard-working and determined.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some people suppose that money and attractive appearance is an important way to succeed. The first reason is that some problems can be solved easily by money. For example, a person who has money can receive qualified education and relationships that lead to success. The second reason is that some jobs only employ people who are good-looking such as flight attendants, actors and models. Besides, good appearance also can make a deep impression in the interview.

On the other hand, I would argue that hard work and determination are much more significant to pursue goal. Firstly, determination helps us set goals and plan to obtain them. Secondly, some fields require practicing physical activities regularly such as sport and some require determination such as studying. According to the survey, a lot of students who concentrate on learning can become success with higher education degrees. Moreover, financial and appearance problems can be tackled by hard work.

In conclusion, although some people think that good look and money is a better way to succeed, I personally believe that success can be brought by putting effort and determination.