Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

As there is any old saying that “Hardwork pays off” but some group of masses believe that there should be premature retirement option for those who wants. In that case I personally belive opposite to the above statement and I will discuss my thoughts on this idea and solutions for the same in below paragraphs.

Many individuals have an desire to set retirement time earlier than age of 65 for everybody but this is not good for any country’s economy and it will directly or indirectly affect the workforce as well the structure of any company or Government body moreover, if this apply than there are lots of people who will misuse this opportunity and will take break from their job to enjoy the pension fund therefore, this is not good idea to allow anyone who is serving in any crucial government body to left their duty before retirement age .lets see an example that if all the soldiers take early leave from their job this will result in worst impact in any nations security and trust of people on nation’s army and government and also expenditure of training on soldiers will be wasted and people’s hard earn money will be lost by this policy

Moreover, there are some of the services where early retirement can seems to be good idea because services like municipal corporation and railway need to provide option for this fast retirement plan so that young talents can enter to the services and help in building nation.