Some people think that housing facilities should be built in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while others believe that parks should be set instead. Planting trees is very important for the environment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe the vacant spaces should be used to set parks instead of building housing facilities. And I totally agree to that, because not only is planting trees very important for the environment but the benefits it goes us whether it was physically or mentally is a lot.

Firstly, planting trees benefits our mental health in so many ways. Such as, improving our meal and focus, reduce stress, anxiety and depression. And it also boosts our urge to go outside and smell the fresh air and catch the green bushes and trees swooshing as the breeze hits them.

Secondly, planting trees also benefits not only our mental health but also our physical health. For example, it helps lower blood pressure improve the immune system and it also encourages activity and improves our cardiovascular health.

Lastly, planting trees helps our environment in unity of cognitive, reduce air pollution and improve air quality which is a huge problem for many cities today because of fears and factories. For example, places with ports in them not only help the air but they are aesthetically pleasing too.

In conclusion, I agree that planting trees in vacant spaces is important and not only because of the benefits it provides our environment with but also the one it provides us human beings.