Some people think that if women were to rule the world, there would be less violence in it.Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In recent time, women had has followed main sole of every sectors. few individuals claim that if females were rule the world, there would be less crime in it. I firmly differ with suggested view point.My preference is justified further.

The foremost reason to explain my inclination is at certain point men are making good decision compare to women brea-because thee decision have to make by mind not emonitaly. For instance few months bach in India Bihar, some woman killed their partner in and packed in drum. which is very frutal incident stop the solve problem. If she were go to the court, she would definately get Justice.

Moreover, Men are more deminated in both physicaly and mentally. They are very good at decesion making also with the physical ability many mon are involed in police and army face to prevent came and make world safer. men are not hesitate to do any action for prevent Crime. futhermor; nowadays security and, CCTV Servislerance technology is on peah med with the help of it easily reduce violence in evey country a city.

However, few people believe that,women were play perfect role for prevent violence. Because they compare to men in every sector.For instance, few months ago, two women were Leading for operation sindoor against fo Pakistan, which was very proud moment for mankind that women was also fought against terrorism.

To sum up the discussion, I believe that under mon Rule world is more safe and less violence, and while technology era, we can easily reduce crime we can easily Reduce crime. In contrast, we could would Could not ignore the capability of women Power for prevent crime.