Some people think that immigrating to other countries is a positive development. Do you agree or disagree?

In the recent years, proponents hold the view that moving outside home country has numerous merits, while others have a diverse prospective. I strongly believe that young men and women have better opportunities when they immigrate.

To embark on, people aiming for high certificate usually tend to study abroad. In other words, youth tend to travel to the western world to obtain a high level of education. According to research conducted by researchers university of Harvard it revealed that top universities are located in the United States, the United kingdom and Canada. Hence, what can be said is that these countries are the leading the top notch quality of education.

Furthermore, the current generation in developing countries are immigrating due to political issue and aiming for a better quality of life because they may be deprived from the essential needs. This means that when some locals suffer from poverty and lack of facilities in their hometown, their only solution is to travel to another nation. A prime example of this Egypt, Egyptians tend to travel outside due to the unavailability of jobs. Thus, what can be stated is that individuals in third world countries tend to travel to first world counties.

In conclusion, after aforementioned points, it can be seen that first world nation are now leading the globe in matters of education, political and healthcare systems. I am convinced that young men and women tend to obtain high degree from an international university to have a positive impact in life.