Some people think that immigrating to other countries is a positive development. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there has been a growing consensus that people leave their homeland and travel to other countries in our contemporary world. While some may argue that the immigration has a positive effect, others may have different point of view. I am firmly of the belief that searching for a better future by anyhow is always a good thing. This essay will shed some light on the beneficial consequences of immigration.

To begin with, the youth in some countries such as developing countries tend to leave their countries driven by the fundamental human desire for improvement and advancement of their life. They migrate to other nations due to myriad of factors economic instability, political corruption, failure of education system and other personal reasons. For instance, individuals aspire to attain high level qualification always choose to study abroad. Because major of the top notch universities located in the western world as the United Kingdom, the United States Of America and Canada. Therefore, young men and women migrate to these countries as they are at the forefront of providing high quality education.

Additionally, on the account of the lack of employment and job opportunities in the Africa, people migrate to some developed countries to quest more diverse job market that offers variety of employment options. A prime example of this can been seen in Egypt which suffers from brain drain because Egyptians chose to emigrate due to the lack of job vacancies and basic amenities. So people in the third world countries migrate to the developing one to search for better life.

In conclusion, based on the aforementioned points, it is evident that first world nations have better economic, political, educational and healthcare systems and that’s why people choose to emigrate to them. In my opinion that people should seek out new horizons and opportunities for the sake of the betterment of their future.