Some people think that immigrating to other countries is a positive development. Do you agree or disagree?

At present, immigration is considered a fascinating topic. While Some opponents hold the view that moving from the home country to another country has demerits, proponents and I argue otherwise. Thus, I believe that immigration to another country is indispensable because it provides a myriad of services like high income, free education for juveniles, compensated lifestyle and joining the top universities in the glop.

To embark on, moving abroad helps people to have diverse opportunities. In other words, when parents decide to move to a foreign country, they will get a respectful job salary and lifestyle. A prime example of this is a plethora of Egyptian caregivers who seek to immigrate to secure their life income and their children’s education. Hence, what can be said is that staying in your homeland would waste immense life services.

In addition, travelling overseas to learn will boost your certificate degree. To illustrate more, if students seek to learn abroad, they will be attached to great universities around the world. For Example, according to an article published in Time magazine. It revealed that the best universities in the world are located in Canada, America and the United Kingdom. Thus, these countries are the leading travel destinations for the youth across the world.

In conclusion, by providing the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that immigration plays an instrumental role in providing unique education and facilities to the people. Therefore, I am convinced that young learners and parents should travel to the first world countries and leave their countries behind.