Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, there is a pervasive belief that households should adapt to living with global warming rather than mitigate climate change. Although we are facing with this issue day by day, we are responsible for dealing with it because of possible illnesses in the future. I firmly contend that there are numerous viable strategies to safeguard our environment.

On the one hand, while accepting climate warming is a simple way, it can potentially lead to severe disorders in our bodies. By way of example, greenhouse gases which are released by human activities have affected individual’s lungs and following this, their breath. Moreover, oxygen levels, which play an essential role in our lives, would be diminished, if enough attention wasn’t devoted to combat air pollution by conserving energy and adopting alternative sources. Hence, not only does fixing climate variability save our lives, but also it is a splendid opportunity to appreciate the natural world as mother earth.

On the other hand, as our earth has always been affected by both government and citizens, both of them are to blame, if climate variations rose. Furthermore, they can take some considerable actions. For instance, raising public awareness from the government is crucial in addition to implement environmental regulations, considering some punishments for grown people who do not obey the rules. Besides, citizens also should take away their toxic waste, promoting recycling, minimizing the use of plastics, reducing reliance on automobiles, and cutting down on emissions.

In conclusion, the best choice is preserving nature, which is only possible by humans and governments with a wide array of comprehensive measures.