Some people think that international companies are beneficial for economic growth, while others believe they harm local businesses. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Globalization is spreading more so the all globalization individuals from all of the parts of world can have networks with others, thanks to globalization, several residents say that globalization creates wealth for companies businesses; however, others mention that it is beneficial for companies. I think that it affects them positively.

On the one hand, some citizens think that globalization has only negative impacts on businesses. According to them, it reduces income of traditional stores. People prefer buy their needs online from foreign countries and it causes decrease of profit of native markets. Moreover, globalization gives a chance to individuals in order to cheat someone easily. For example, a malicious person can open online site for selling products to other countries, she or he can get money from customers, may not send things, and it is illegal.

On the other hand, I have the same opinion with those who believe that globalization is extremely useful for companies. In my opinion, it gives an opportunity for developing businesses, selling products to more residents. For instance, if globalization does not exist, merchants are not able to export their materials to other countries. Furthermore, from my point of view, it helps sellers to grow connections with foreign companies which is absolutely helpful for their development. For instance, businesses have cooperative relationship with famous brands, they increase their popularity in all over the world.

In conclusion, I consider that globalization is one of the essential factors for development of businesses. I hope that every person will only use positive sides of globalization.