Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people argue that it is much better to reside in a horizontal city, while others claim that it is good for inhabitants that to live in a vertical city. In this essay, I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs and argue in favor of the former.

On the one hand, some people choose to live in vertical city for some reasons. Firstly, with the growing number of people, there are more demand for houses to live in than ever before and vertical cities help to provide with more empty spaces for new buildings and as a result of that, people can create more green spaces and playgrounds for children, which can help people to stay healthy both mentally and physically.

Despite these reasons, I strongly believe that living in horizontal city is much more efficient and comfortable for individuals. Firstly, it has more open spaces and surrounded by nature, which is more relaxing and less noisy. Secondly, in most cities there are more natural disasters like earthquakes and it can cause more casualties. Hovewer, if people live in horizontal cities it is much easier to provide aid and these are the main reasons why Iean toward to live in horizontal area.

In conclusion, although some people view it is better to live in vertical cities for some reasons like creating playgrounds and empty spaces which can lead to healthier lifestyle, I believe that it is much better to live in horizontal area because of its nature and peace.