Many people believe that the best way to produce a happier society is to ensure that there are only small differences in earning between the richest and poorest members. What extent do you agree and disagree with?

In today’s fast-paced world, it is common to claim that a thriving society can be successfully achieved by reducing the salary gap between the richest and poorest individuals. This opinion may have many advantages and disadvantages. But from my point of view, I totally agree with this idea.

To begin with, by reducing the income gap, good infrastructure is now easier to access for those who were in hardship back then. For example, private hospitals and education can become more affordable for individuals, which can help to enhance their overall health. As a result, these good treatments not only improve their emotions but also create a happy society for everyone to live.

Furthermore, this trend also boosts the national economy, which creates satisfaction for the global workers. If the workers around the world have experienced an increase in their income, according to the tax policies, the tax will be growing in tow, which can help to improve public facilities. Therefore, the living standard of people will also be better than before.

In conclusion, by solving the gap between the richest and poorest individuals, citizens can have a accessibility in good facilities like private hospitals and education, which can create happiness and a better lifestyle, while the nation can be provided with a wide range of benefits in the economy.