Some people think that it is better for a country's economy for people to spend money, while others believe that it would be better for people to save money.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, some people believe that it is more beneficial for goverment’s economy for people to spend money, whereas others are convinced that it can be more advantageous for citizens to collect money. In my opinion, individuals should spend money to finance local markets and sponsor different fields, which mostly influence the country’s economy.

On the one hand, when people save money they concern only about their own purposes and do no stimulate the economic growth. Put differently, individuals are interested in making their life better and not to drive finance system development. However, some of them can put money aside for expending on major purchase, which can make a significant contribution in the market. For example, experts tend to say that buying high-priced products significantly impacts the public budjet due to the high taxes.

On the other hand, citizens who spend money in their daily life help to speed the process of evolving in financial system, because of sustainable income. Firstly, local businesses get motivation to improve their products, when people make a plenty of purchases. Secondly, individuals who spend money in goverment institutions sponsor the state budget. As a result, all of the listed above considerably contribute economic growth in the country. For instance, specialists agree that people’s every day shopping encourage small businesses to develop, thereby boosting the market.

In the light of this evidence it is crystal clear that both sides have strong bases in their views. However, I am inclined to believe that spending money is more favorable, because people invest in the market by ordinary consumtion. Nevertheless, another point of view should be taken into account, on the grounds that saving money can also contribute the economy.