Some people think that it is better for a country's economy for people to spend money, while others believe that it would be better for people to save money.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Certain people believe that spending money are effective for the economic position of the country, on the other hand argue that saving money are more excellent idea for people. I think a balanced approach is more advantageous.

On the one hand, many people believe that spending money play a vital role in economic development. When someone purchase something businesses earn profit, which enables them to expand and create more jobs opportunities. As employment increases, people have more income to use, which means that becomes cycle . For instance when consumers buy a cars, bikes and clothing then companies experience growth. Therefore, the regular spending lead to encourage economy as well as individual career enhancement.

On the other hand, others argue that saving money is more beneficial for the long term. When people save some part of income for the unexpected funds such as emergencies and unemployment. Moreover, saving amount can be deposited to bank for further loans to businesses and entrepreneurs, which also support economic development. Although, more spending cause of debt and financial instability. Due to avoid those crises, savings is best option for individuals and national economic balance.