Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that develop the mind, such as reading and doing crossword puzzles. Others feel that it is important to give one's mind a rest in leisure time. Discuss.

In this busy world, people are getting more stressed due to their hectic schedule, for this individual generally prefer to do some activities such as book, learning and name puzzle games in their free time for improvement of their mental capacity, while others open that taking nap is significant for better mental health. This essay will discuss both the ideologies with my opinion in the trail paragraphs.

On the one hand, reading some interesting books in free time, it helps individuals to improve their knowledge. Even, learning new things from painted work, which helps them to be stress, free, and which evolute their mind and body. Additionally, playing games, such as word, completion or puzzle games, which improves persons consideration in their work. For example, the survey conducted by US government About what people do on their free time, and how it is beneficial to them, and it’s so that IQ level of the people was increasing by 72%.

On the other hand, after taking small nap, which feel fresh and productive. Hence, after taking rest, persons, brain works effectively and it increase their productivity, or even it helps them for better socialise with others, and which would be benefited in their work. For instance, person have meeting with important client hand after taking rest, person can easily interact with client and their working efficiency will be increased.

In conclusion, reading newspaper or puzzle games improve the knowledge of the person and they feel stressfree. In addition, after taking rest, productivity and interactional efficiency would be increased. And I believe that both the things are important.