Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that develop the mind, such as reading and doing crossword puzzles. Others feel that it is important to give one's mind a rest in leisure time. Discuss.

Nowadays, a huge number of people work hard all day in a tumultuous environment, so they feel tired and headaches. For this reason, they prefer to strengthen their minds with the help of various tools in their free time. So I consider myself that my exercises aimed at strengthening the brain are effective, and I justify this idea with examples.

First of all, in the modern era, the strengthening and self-development of the human mind is of interest. Various word games and puzzles are common for this. In fact, the puzzle and word game are open to people to develop their minds and improve their cognitive abilities. For example, word games and puzzles to develop logical thinking will help create new thoughts, solve problems.

Another version of active rest is reading books that help people lower their stress levels. For example, today we have not only a scientist or serious genres of books, but also for humor or even more entertainment, for example, a joke detective or Fantastic. Therefore, this type of activity helps to relax and raise the mood at the same time.

However, most people prefer to go home and relax rather than regular mental and intellectual activities. But even such a normal rest can bring great benefits to the human mind. For example, doing nothing calms the brain and reduces stress.

In conclusion, while it is true that in the modern era, the strengthening and self-development of the human mind is of great interest, and various word games and puzzles are commonly used for this purpose, passive forms of rest and relaxation also have significant benefits for the mind.