Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.write 250 words

It is widely accepted that students perform significantly better in group-study. However, others believed that it is more result-oriented if they study alone. I personally believe that group-study is more effective approach than study independently.

In this modern times, students have more sources to gather data comparative to the past due to technological advancement. Studying in groups can help student to divide their task equally according to their capabilities so they can be more focused on their primary task rather than in a project as a whole. Furthermore, in that way they can perform efficient and feel more confident and connected.

However, it is also universally acknowledged that studying independently can be more useful. This method can be time taking to sift information and focused-oriented at the same time. Many students prefer this technique and get excellent results.

In conclusion, both methods can provide fruitful results but in my opinion group-study can be more beneficial and significant way for students to boost their learning skills.