Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.write 250 words

There is an opinion that learning in a class can be strongly effectual because of idea sharing and supportive teamwork. However, there are those who disagree, saying that studying alone has a greater impact since each student has their own learning pace. In this essay, I will discuss both these opinions and agree with the latter.

Granted, one might argue that group study is more valuable for students. One major reason is that studying in a group can allow students to share ideas and explain difficult concepts to one another. This approach can help learners gain a deeper understanding, especially when dealing with complex themes. IELTS preparation, for instance, is for the most famous exam in Uzbekistan. Every IELTS student may struggle with practicing regularly. In a group learning environment, students can assist each other by learning different approaches to the same question, and practicing together may be an easier way to break down the language barrier. However, a student’s learning pace might be a preclusion, which delays the group’s learning process.

On the other hand, some people believe that independent study is more beneficial for learners. There are more advantages, such as better concentration, independent learning, etc. Take better concentration; it allows learners to concentrate better without any distraction. It can, in turn, provide students with a good condition to manage their time and focus on difficult topics. For example, many students prefer to revise alone before important exams since it helps them stay focused. In addition, studying alone encourages students to become more independent and develop problem-solving skills.

In conclusion, although group study is more affordable and effective, independent learning can bring more benefit in the long term. I believe studying alone can make students more confident, self-made, and creative people. Therefore, students should know how to learn on their own.