Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about studying alone or with teams. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on the matter. Some people assert that it is more positive for students to study in a group, while others state that it is better to study alone. I shall discuss both sides of the argument and explain why I am in complete agreement with the first viewpoint.

First and foremost, if humans choose to work with a group, it will be very successful for them. It is true that, if they ideate together, they will resolve a lot of issues. For instance, each person may experience different hardships. However, if we operate as a team, we will absolutely solve any difficulty. Another reason is that we may strengthen our knowledge through studying with a class. This is because there may be some interviews and contrasting exercises for sharpening the mind. Personally, I believe that if people are sociable with a group, they will find a lot of friends.

On the other hand, some people prefer to study by themselves because, in order to study alone, they may demonstrate their own talents. However, as a result of studying with a group, undergraduates show more of what they are capable of.

To summarize all the given information and opinions, my own opinion is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feel that trying only by oneself, I contend the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidence in the idea that studying with a group is more beneficial for us.