Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individual argue that group study for students is more effective. Whereas others contend that studying alone yields better results. In my opinion, i will support former view. In my upcoming paragraphs I will discuss both views and give my own point of view.

Firstly, there are those who hold the opinion, group study for school, collage or university students very effective when three or four or more students start reading together, they also can exchange their knowledge and expertise with each other which can help them to achieve better grades in future. Additionally it also can increase the interest of study among students.

Others hold the opinion, students should study alone. Studying in a group sometimes can cause of distraction. Students start gossiping when they are all together during study. Which can effect their score in the examination as well. Moreover, some students do not like crowed , they prefer to sit alone and study attentively.

In my view point, studying alone sometimes very boring. When people study in a group, they can learn about those skills which they are lack off. For example, recent research conducted by Khulna University’s education department reveals that 70% of students who got high score in the examination, they prefer group study instead of studying alone.

In conclusion, studying alone is good however in my opinion students should go for combined study for their betterment.