Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.write 250 words

It is widely accepted that students perform significantly better in group-study. However, others believed that it is more result-oriented if they study alone. I personally believe that group-study is more effective approach than study independently.

In these modern times, students have more sources to gather data comparative to the past due to technological advancement. Studying in groups can help student to distribute their tasks equally according to their capabilities so they can be more focused on their primary task rather than a project as a whole. For instance, working together can help students to share their thoughts fast and a chance of rectification if needed to make the final output more accurate.

Furthermore, in that way they can perform efficiently and feel more confident and connected.

On the other hand, it is also universally acknowledged that studying independently can be more useful approach. This method can be time taking to sift information and focused-oriented at the same time. For example, if a student is working on a project alone, he needs to work on every task by himself which can be time-consuming and challenging. However, a very significant proportion of student priorities self-study to avoid being distracted by other students or due to their introvert nature. Furthermore, many prefer this technique and get excellent results.

In conclusion, both methods can provide fruitful results depending upon students personal choice and nature but in my opinion group-study can be more beneficial and significant way for students to boost their learning skills