Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.write 250 words

Some people prefer to study independently, while other prefer to study in a group. I agree that studying alone is much better and more effective than studying in a group of people.

On the one hand, people believe that study in a group is better, because when students start to understand the topic easier and faster, students will understand what other people think and they will understand their feelings or their opinion, it is very good for students because they will be able to get communication skills. For example, when introvert kids start to gain social skills of communication and become more extrovert.

On the other hand, studying alone is much better since a person will clearly know his goals, a student will not get distracted, a person will understand things like how to work alone, when a person studies alone, they will start focusing only on the lesson. Recently statistics showed that who study alone much smarter than who study in a group of people.

In conclusion, we can say that there are advantages and disadvantages of both views, and a person decides which way of studying to choose.