Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.write 250 words

some people have faith that the should study in a group while some are in favour of studying alone. I think the latter part is better then to learning alone.

In group studies two or more people collectively share their thoughts on an idea and work on it. The results also come more fruitful when efforts are combined.Students never get bored this way.A group works more effectively and has vast range of ideas. For example, a group of students is working on a particular project and they all have different thoughts about the project and one with best idea gets implemented .

While in studying alone a person gets bored very quickly and cannot concentrate for too long as compared to group studies. Furthermore a student has limited ideas about his tasks and he spends a lot of time on one idea.For example a person is writing and article he has to think,find,create and write stuff and he has not enough time to do all by himself.

In conclusion, group study is more effective then self study because of vast range of ideas and also the fact that work gets divided among the members of group.