Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.write 250 words

In contemporary society, there is a prevailing belief among individuals that it is more effective for pupils to study in a group while others suppose that it is better for them to study alone. Despite a significant number of pros and cons, I firmly maintain that there should be a balance between these two types of study. This essay will attempt to answer both.

On one hand, study in a group is more effective than study alone because there are a plethora of benefits for development, such as networking and explicit source of information. For example, when students convene other students and ask some pieces of advice from qualified teachers, it increase their growth faster. Moreover, students predisposed to exchange insights and ideas. As a result, study in a group lead to motivation and lifehacks.

On the other hand, there are a lot of people who prefer study alone. In this type of study there are their own advantages in comparison with study in a group. For instance, study alone provide calmness and person could be with their own thoughts and ideas. Isolate study makes people more creative because they are more sedentary and have a lot of energy for learning. In addition, a person can evade a close scrutiny and pressure from teachers and other students. As a result, they retain their nervous system and their mental health become more unyielding.

In conclusion, I strongly consider that there should be a balance in terms of education. Despite the fact that these two types of study are divergent, they have their own merits. Nevertheless, the choice is largely varies based on personal values, temperament, and circumstances.