Some people think that it is the responsibility of individuals to reduce environmental pollution, while others believe that governments and large companies should take the lead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people have contrasting views on who is responsible to protecting environment. While some believe that government should take that action, others argue individuals play a crucial role. I believe with the latter view, and this essay will discuss both perspective.

On the one hand, there are several reason why the government should take responsibility. On of the main reason is that they can easily funding projects which could help environment such as green houses and this project take a huge number to built them. In addition, the government dedicate their energy to protect enviroment and the laws is the best thing that they can do to punish to lawbreakers. For example, if the people wast food in their country, the government will impose a tax, so the people will take care of their food. Thus, the government have vital role to assist projecting the enviroment.

However, it should not be forgotten that individuals themself play certain role to protect the environment. One of the major things that people can do is by recycling the plastic. This only can be effect if the people are realized how important recycling can do. By recycling, we can make different items such as bottle, toys and boxes. Not only are this ways can help the environmentm but also benfits for human. In addition, things like turn light is simple ways to do and everyone can do it easily; it helps to reduce environmental issue such as climate change. Therefore, if people will take the action to protect the environment, they would easy to protect our environment.

In conclusion, although the government should take responsibility for protecting the environment due to their power of money, I believe that the small action of individuals themselve play an imprtant role. ( score this)