Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there are a lot of hugely profitable companies started to expand industrial areas out of the city region. Although,a few people believe it is not a good idea to develop companies. It is advantageous for those people who live there to get a job easily then compared to others, whereas if the companies are established far away from the city the raw materials used by the company can be expensive due to the transportation cost is a big disadvantage.

It is beneficial for developing commercial areas to reduce poverty and unemployment. It would be the best action for large companies and industries. Exactly, what I am saying is that the cost of workers in the local areas is low. This helps companies to earn money and profit. For instance, regional areas have lots of natural resource facilities in also space to throw waste and dispose of waste properly. As a result, companies and industries no need to worry about resources and make their work faster and smoothly without any problems. In addition, air, and sound pollution are decreased and moved far from residential areas.

On the other hand, if far from the City the raw materials shipping costs are so expensive. Therefore consumers are all local, and they can’t get high prices for any product which is the main drawback. Factory such as production of dust toxic smoke and pollutes the environment adversely. As a result, people living nearby can suffer from various lung diseases caused by pollution. cutting trees unconditionally using natural resources and throwing waste anywhere is harmful to living things. Another reason that companies can bear heavy losses is due to geographical reasons moved to regional areas because supermarkets are not available there.

In conclusion, the advantage is unemployment rate is decreased. People can use good quality products nearby. At the end transportation, and geographical regions far from supermarkets in the disadvantages of moving Industries to regional areas.