Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

More people think that moving large cities to regional spaces is to support business and industries by the govenment. Throughout that, there are disadvantages, in my opinion its benefits outweigh the drawbacks because it is a challenge for governments to provide populations and also helpful conditions for financial resources.

To begin, it is important to consider that, each government helps its citizens with various methods. According to some inhabitants one of the methods are handle business and industries in the biggest cities since there are increased employments and destitute inhabitants moving there for working and I agree with this. For instance, recent studies have shown that, in Asian countries, the governments build new wokplaces in the capital or the biggest cities. Therefore, it can be that, in addition to citizens, the villagers are moving to work there.

Another crucial aspect to consider that, increasing business and industries offer more opportunities not only for populations but also connecting of outside of countries. This argument is based on the idea that,The government make deals with outside countries to transfer their own producing products for balance financial resources. It means that, course of the transfer tube must pass a safe area and another point often raised that, spend minimum money to transfer prepared products. Consider the example of Asia countries consider outside bond conditions when starting to create new business and industries. Thus, this argument presents a reasonable alternative.

In conclusion, I consider it is evident that, helpful of government to business and industries have more benefit aspects rather than drawbacks factors, that is offer both more changes for inhabitants and financial resources of countries.