Some people think that Job satisfaction is more important than big salary. Do you agree?

Most of the individual argue between the fact that job satisfaction should be a priority rather than a job security. I think later should be given much importance than just satisfaction and this essay will shed light on both along with my opinion.

On the one hand, to fulfil the dreams, the individuals should have to work in an atmosphere which will lead them up to the retirement age. No one can plan the future of their kids without the secure job. Moreover, with the employment in hand, a person can enjoy a cheerful life by achieving his or her desired goals. For example, when a daily wage worker leaves from home for work, he does not know that either he can earn a meal today or go home without earning.

Furthermore, the expenses to successfully run a house can be covered only with monetary value, which lessens the stress level of a family. As a result, an earning individual of family remains healthy. Finally, the competition for employment is increasing with a passage of each day, so, every person should continue the job in which he or she is working keeping in mind the job security as priority in this competitive world.

On the other hand, job satisfaction is required in order to keep body healthy and fit. An individual working on an assignment of personal interest can tend to live more happy and healthy life. Even after the office working hours, work satisfied person could remain cheerful and enjoy the moments with his or her family. He can contribute more time towards family as well as future endeavours. However, these desires cannot be covered with unsecure job.

To conclude, I opine that job security plays a much essential role in building the successful life of an individual rather than having an unsecure, satisfied employment.