Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Would you continue working in a place if you are not happy? In the twenty-first century, no job is sercured and there is always a chance to lose the job. Instead of staying at one position for a very long time, every workers should be ready to leave when things are not right for them. Athough there is a need to have a stable job, job satisfaction should always be considered first.

In resent years, some people mention that being satisfied at job is more important than having a regular salary. Consideration of the time spent at work, the work load and the working environment, it is completly acceptable. More hours is used at work place then at home. Labors spend 40 hours in week and in toal they stay one third of thier time. If the tasks assigned do not bring joy, there is only feeling of emptyness. Moreover, the atmosphere at a company should be convient. The employees suffer stress more from interaction with others than work. Therefore, inclusion of these factors will make members of society realise job satisfaction is really important.

However, others may argue that having a monthly income is more important than to have pleasure with what you are doing. This should also be not forgotten as it is required to fulfill the needs of household and to lessen the worries. A permanent job indeed is essential for for survival. Regular income will be there to feed the family. Addtionally, there will be no need to feel insecured for next months. Anyway, not all jobs could bring happiness. There is always something to bother you. Hence, the salary comes first before the happiness.

In my opinion, suffering the pain daily should not be a choice. All human beings should enjoy doing what they like. It is strongly recommended to quit the job if there is more pain to endure than to fill the stomach.

To conclude, it is always better to choose an empty stomach than to suffer pain on a daily basics.