Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about their job some people believe that job satisfaction is more important than a secure job, while others claim that a permanent job is more important. In this essay, I shall discuss both views. I opine that job enjoyment is more beneficial.

There are a number of reasons why people say job delight is important. Firstly, they can work with attention and success can be achieved very easily. Therefore, they take responsibility for what they love to do and manage it properly. Secondly, they do not delay with their work. For example, joining work on time and properly explaining their work to superiors. Finally, they show more interest in doing task. This is the very reason for which should choose a job that would provide them with meaningful employment.

On the other hand, some people opine that job security is more important than job satisfaction. To begin with, every person needs to have a stable income source. For instance if they have no source of income, they have to struggle to run the family. Another reason is if they have job security, they do not get depressed. For example, if they lose their job, they will not be able to pay for their accommodation, food and travel expenses. So, job security is very important for them, However, they cannot do it properly if they do not have a mind to work.

To sum up, it is clear that job security is important but job satisfaction is more important. If you love what you do, your chances of success are pretty high and money will follow.