Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is asserted by some present societies that possessing an elating appointment is more needful than permanent job. Whilst others count that it is more essential to be in the possession of a steady work. I entirely agree that having an ability to relish working is fundamental rather than anything else.

To commence with, those who support job satisfaction argue that it can be seen that someone could satisfy elate themselves by boasting an enjoyable work, by virtue of the fact that were job gratification had to belong toby them, they would not workbe under -pressure -working employees, and their mental health would be controllable. In addition, the more passionate someone to their profession is, the more opportunities they may secure to earn a higher salary, due to the fact that if the worker executed what they are passionate about, they would be able to maximise their work which can be beneficial to the company.

On the other hand, many folks perceive that bearing a forever-lasting career is much more vital than working as a freelancerboasting job prowess, for they might gain a secure salary; hence, they are able to fulfil their willingnesshunger with their wages and relish their life without worrying about a financial issueburden on a daily basis. Furthermore, were peopleyou long-term workers, theyyou would have an obvious career path. For instance, civil servants in Indonesia, the longer they work, the higher position they might land.

To sum up, even though a steady occupation is superficially attractive in terms of secure salary and career path, but I exclusively concur that satisfying elating appointments areis paramount, since no good occupation could change an enjoyable job.