Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Job plays a crucial role in the everyone’s life, some people believe that satisfaction is more important than job security while others individuals think if job is not permanent then they do not enjoy their work. Both aspects will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are many reasons why satisfaction at work is must. First of all when an individual is satisfied with their work he/she do not suffer from any health issues like depression or pressure from job , secondly job satisfaction increased the skill and knowledge of an employee because people do that fined job in the field they are interested and worker enhance their skill regarding their work in which they also have chance to get the promotion.

On the other hand, job security is also important than satisfaction. To begin with, yes there is a Little bit pressure regarding their work but they are not tensed about their future because they receive salary on time and also get provident fund after retirement. The employee can spend time with family and friends because they worry about their career. The permanent job is also beneficial on extra pay on holiday or in vacation. Furthermore, worker also enjoy their work because they are permanent.

To conclude, I believe that permanent job is more important than job satisfaction in which an individual enjoy their work and do efforts for their future.