Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that saving pets is most profitable whilst others disagree and think it is not safe and healthy way for kids I personally accord with the former statement and this essay will propound not only both sides of the coin but also my accordance with credible examples.

To commence with discussing the latter point of the argument, it is claimed that there are myriad reasons to support this controversial dispute. The first and foremost, The pets such as, dogs, cats, birds and rabbits can affect bad influence to humans healthy because thre have a bacterias in their wool and the bacterias maybe appear in human organism by kissing and handing them . Moreover, the pets harm to humans life by living with them, due to, the animals to be mad by chance and, as a result, they can beat their broadwinner.From this angle, it may seem that the discussed state looks optimal to be approved, but there are the other side of the coin which cannot be turned the blind eye.

Turning to the other side of the matter, the former one, there are multitude justifications to concur with statement. Initially, keeping the animals in house should be more affectable for your childrens , the reason why is that, the babies increase their observant by watching animals actions and trying to movement. Furthermore, pets will be so pretty and they can share a mood to people, since, lots of people elate by seeing and playing with animals and they can spend enjoyable time. Last but not least,the animals can protect humas life from any dangers, as you know the blind persons cannot see the road and they have a chance of walking walking with dogs because the pups can prevent the problem by leading their caretaker. Based on this, it gets clear that there is large enough evidence to approve this contentious case.

In conclusion, from this judgement, I have written above I feel that, undoubtedly, both these debatable arguments have their numerous merits. However, I believe that the first given idea is stronger.