Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As the financial development , the government is investing money on maintaining and designing impressive buildings. However , the majority of city’s inhabitants believe that money should be spented on improving the schools and hospital’s quality. In my own view, both opinions are essential for developing a city.

Nowadays , the economic of the city is growing so the government focus on building colourful and unique skyscrapers. This can bring the number of visitors come to and explore these interesting features. Therefore , they will create many opportunities of job for local residents and attract immigrants come to reside.

Whereas , many local citizens want the city authorities to spend money on improving the quality of schools and hospitals. The young generation should be invested as the human resources in the future and the hospital also should be cared because of its vital role. For example , if the hospital isn’t be invested , they won’t have enough facilities to cure patients.

In conclusion , the government should balance the money to spend between creating an impressive buildings and improving the quality of schools and hospitals to develop both local’s economic and the future of human’s academic and health in the city.