Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.

Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Personally, I believe that both these views have a different perspective.

On the one hand, I hold the belief that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. It could be explained that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. These are the faces of the city, these show how rich that city is. The development of technology and the luxury of the buildings in the city can make people who come to work or travel feel interested, then, they love this city, and they want to stay there or come to travel again because these people enjoy the magnificence and want to continue to experience the luxurious life there. This brings a large source of money and resources to that city. For example, the most luxurious city in china – ShangHai, there are hundreds of high – rise buildings and significant clubs there. So, people from all over China and all over the world like to come there. And that brings too much money

On the other hand, the views had absolved the opinion about the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. I believe that the money earned from the foreigners who visited this city could be included in the state budget and the governments would consider and decide on improving schools and hospitals. I believe that the governments should do it, because along with development and luxury, education and medicine are also very important.

In conclusion, both complements each other and it seems impossible to refute either one.