Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.

It is thought that large, impressive buildings are meaningful, but others believe that the government should spend money in order to improve schools and hospitals. In this essay, I will discuss.

On the whole, impressive buildings are substantial part of the city, which could help to get this city more attractive for tourists. Furthermore, many people find that iconic architecture serves as a visual language that tells city’s story a mix of historic landmarks and skyscrapers reflects a journey from the past into the future. These details are standed out the city among others. For instance, The Pompidou Centre in Paris, the construction with no façade and a long external escalator snaking up the outside. The traditionalists regarded it as an ugly attack on Paris when it was built, nowadays they see an enormous achievement, technically and conceptually.

Nevertheless, The government should invest in schools and hospitals for many reasons. Some people think that a country with a healthy and educated generation will always grow. Improving schools and hospitals raises the standard of living, contributes to the development of society, and reduces social inequality. Schools provide knowledge and skills, while hospitals ensure the health and well-being of the population. In prosperous community the synergy between education and healthcare is evident. International schools provide students with knowledge and digital skills, preparing the next generation for a global economy.

To sum up, I believe that large, impressive buildings play a crucial role, but schools and hospitals are more important for for future generations.