Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.

In recent years, cities are growing fast, and some individuals believe that huge and impressive buildings ave vital for a city, However, others argue that the money should be invested in improving schools and hospitals. Both sides are have strong argu-ments.

On one hand, impressive buildings can make a aty more attractive to tourists and investors. For instance, places like the Eiffel Tower in Paris or Burj Khalifa in Dubai are very famous around the world. In ad dition, their views are particularly beautiful and attractive, there fore every year a lot of people who are localand foreign people come to visit and do sightseeing or go shopping here.

On the other hand, instead of constructing big structure, wecan use the money for the development of schools and hospitals, so, it can be helpful for both the city and the itizens. Moreover, without good schook child ren cannot learn properly and will not be ready for the future. Also, if hospi talls are not modern or well-equipped people can suffer preven die from treatable diseases,

In conclusion, whereas large constructions can be useful for the image of a city, increasing schools and hospitals is more crucial. Thus furle absolutely prohibit to increase schools and hospitals. Also, buildings can fall, but knowledge and health Stay with people forever.