Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to prison. However, others think that better talents among those should be made to work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is debatable that delinquency should be dealt in a custody. While, other advocates that instead of captivating the being rather utilize the innate abilities for something productive. I believe that it is essential to distinguish the misconduct and provide punishments accordingly. Both the views are discussed in the paragraphs below with relevant reasons and appropriate examples.

To begin with, it is vital that individuals that tends to break the laws are penalized as it sets a prototype for the citizen that every being in the nation is equal by law. Additionally, from the perspective of the victims, disciplining the criminal is a type of justice. For instance, in the survey conducted by the British Broadcasting Channel 82. 8 percent of the criminal serves in jail for the deeds that are considered unlawful which has reduced the rate of reoccurrence.

Nevertheless, despite putting the criminals into detention center rather government should work in utilizing the skills to improve the individual personal well-being, for engaging may enhance the personality, and making use of talent is one way of emphasizing a silver line between pros and cons of the actions. To exemplify in the year 2012 a report was published by the International Labor Union that 23. 9 percent of employees were working in small sectors that runs via Non Government organizations in order to promote self development.

On the other hand, I reckon that instead of putting lawbreaker behind the bars or just providing the education is not a solution to these issues rather letting the culprit build the sense of accountability is significant. In addition, prisoner should be assessed of the ability and soft skill training should rather be initiated consequently that after completing respective punishments. Folk is able to carry forward living in the society instead of being left behind. For example, a survey by ILO suggest 1. 9 percent of the total population of low waged workers were individuals freed from jails

In conclusion, adapting changes in the law is critical consequently that each and every being is served equally and insight is developed that can showcase a remarkable result.