Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to prison. However, others think that better talents among those should be made to work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society, how to tackle the law breakers has been argued. Some people perceive that criminals should be sent to prisons, while others prefer to give talented ones chances to work. From the perspective on society as well as individuals, I tend to support the fronter view.

To be frank, let better versatile criminals go to work also have two benefits on society and individuals. Firstly, it can help society with economy growth, as it can reduce the workforce shortage focusing on technical jobs. To be more specific, for instance, a criminal who is professional in computer, can bring myrieds of technical supports in artificial intelligence. This can boost the speed of the technology development and finally results in economy growth. Moreover, to make talented criminals focus on working can give them oppotunities to pick up their own sense of life. As they get the chance to devote to the community development instead of suffering at prison, which means an approach for them to gain sense of their lives. For example, they may alter their bad reputation or get rid of their shame to society. These are all beneficial to themseves.

Conversly, sending lawbreakers to prison may have more benefits economically and individually. Initially, this is the best way to improve the societal stability. Specificly, only all criminals are sent to prisons can civilisations understand the authority of laws better. Law is the most essential thing to keep society stable, which can’t be challenged by anyone. If there are people sent to work just as a mean of developing economy, the societal rules will be ruined, which will cause more serious results like striking. Thus sending lawbreakers to prison is a better choice for society. Furthermore, when it comes to individual, this approach can also shape criminals’ outlook, help them perform better after back to society. As they felt the punishments for what they did. What’s more, they also need to work in the prison, this also let them know the true meaning of work is devotion, this all help them individually.

In conclusion, both views all have benefits on society and individual, while I firlmly hold the view that wlawbreakers should be sent to prison.