Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to prison. However, others think that better talents among those should be made to work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the years, laws in all parts of world continue to have amendments. A lot of historical data and statistics are studied to amend an existing law. Certain groups believe that criminals must be prisoned. Others consider having the lawbreakers work certain jobs to be an efficient solution. Both of these statements will be discussed in the following paragraph.

It goes without saying that rules are made to be followed. The concept of regulations is making citizens aware, and to make the city safer. Prohibited activities that endangers lives must have the offenders arrested. These include intoxicated or stunt driving, distribution of drugs, and any activities that are a threat to a country’s safety.

Having said that, minor mistakes committed by a person because of unawareness can be improved by soft actions. Many Countries have Juvenile rules in place for men and women who are below adult age. In addition to that, a human being must be presented a second chance to change. Instead, making them work can improve their skills, and these folks can turn out to be amazing participants of the overall growth of the country.

In conclusion, I reiterate that the type of charge must be considered for the degree of punishment. A prosecutor should make the final call considering all evidences. Serving prison sentence or soft dismissals are both acceptable as long as the judgement is fair and per the book. Also, schools and universities should initiate providing more knowledge to students on public and private safety.