Some people think that learning only takes place in a particular place and at a particular period of time. Others argue that learning should be a continuous process rather than a stage in a person's life. That is the reason why many people believe that it is never too late to learn. Do you agree or disagree with the statement " It is never too late to learn"?

It is a fact that education plays an important role in our lives. Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about learning. Some people subscribe to the view that “It is never too late to learn”. I am one of those who strongly agree with this idea because of the following reasons.

In the first place, it is obvious that learning brings people many benefits. We learn to increase their knowledge and improve their skills. This is due to the fact that society and technology are always changing and developing. Furthermore, a lot of knowledge is updated every day. So, the more people try to learn, the more easily they adapt to changes in the world. Concurrently, people can avoid becoming outdated compared to others. Therefore, learning is always necessary and important for people.

Moreover, we cannot deny that learning helps people get a well – paid job. This is because when people have solid knowledge and a high degree, people can choose to do their favourite job and get income from it. Additionally, taking part in courses helps people meet and connect with people around them. From there, they can broaden their social network and create new collaboration opportunities. So, learning is exactly the most correct path to bring you to success.

I am strongly convinced that “It is never too late to learn”. However, as far as I am concerned, people should choose the most effective and suitable way for themselves. Only by doing so can we ensure that people will have better, healthier and more prosperous lives.