Some people think that liking your job is more important than how much money you earn while others think that your salary is more important than how much you like your job. Compare the two views and give your opinion.

It is argued that enjoying your occupation is more vital than having a well-paid job. In contrast, a high salary is believed to be the top priority. These opinions are reasonable. In my opinion, the money you earn from your career and your happiness is essential equally. Today, I will consider two sides.

Obviously, money is necessary to live on and keep up with the pace of life. First, if you have a low-paid job you can not balance your life. For example, because of the low salary, some people can not afford their house hire costs. Second, some people who have a low income cannot pay for high-quality products. For instance, they can not pay for a high-end brand wallet if they get a low salary. Moreover, low salary can lead to pressure. The employees will feel disappointed and peer pressure when they know that others have a higher salary at the same age.

Beside, being in a happy environmet helps employees have good mental health. First, finding delight in work can reduce staffs’s stress. Second, if workers feel satisfied they will work more effectively, which cuts down the time spent in the process of making products.

In short, I believe that the company owner should give people a reasonable salary and a healthy atmosphere.