Some people think that living in a big city has more benefits, while others believe it brings more problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that big cities are beneficial to live, whereas others argue that small towns are better. In this essay I will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

On the one hand, people who believe that big cities are better to live are right because large urban areas have more infrastructure; as a result, individuals who live there have more opportunities. Therefore infrastructure has a lot of advantages like hospitals, which helps people to get the best medical treatment.

For example, The New York Times reported that citizens who live in big cities have more chances to get well soon rather than people from rural areas. Although this point has its own disadvantages.

On the other hand, people who argue that living in small cities is better are right as well. The ecology in big cities is poor because many people use cars, which pollutes the air; as a result, people have bad health. For instance, Washington Reporter says that people who live in huge cities tend to get lung cancer more frequently, while people who live in small towns have less problems with it. As a result, opinion of people who live in smaller communities is also right.

In conclusion, I would say that both views have a value because both of them are rational, but I believe that the second point is more reliable