Some people think that living in a big city has more benefits, while others believe it brings more problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While it is thougft by some individuals that surviving in a big town is more efficient,others are of the opinion that living in huge city brings more difficulties . i agree with those who think that a place with big territory is a better alternative. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why residing in a large city is so popular and some of the challenges to be overcome.

Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of living there. One of the main positives of big city is that it broadens persons’ horizons. In such places there is a significant number of people, with whom individuals can interact, make friends and spent time happily. It can be well exemplified by students’ life, who entered to the university abroad. The youth search meetings, which can play a key role in the future in the solving problems. Another benefit relates to more jop opportunities. Often the common problem for a folk living i a little hometown, is searching work, while in cities with big stretching there are no problems. For example, in uzbekistan there are many towns, but especially Tashkent and Gizzakh I had experienced. Tashkent is the capital, has much more alternatives of having job, whereas Jizzakh’s population struggle. This is progressing because the number of people is outnumbered by the amount of territory, that is why variants of work fewer in small cities.

Turning to the other side of the argument, pollution is a major problem. People, who have lived since their childhood with big stretching city, often struggle by allergies. For instance, over a specified timeframe factories

manufacture new items, that is why the emissions, which comes from such buildings, pollute the air. People start coughing and sneezing, and this leads to the allergies. Another issue is high cost of living, which is appealing from competitions. Always tourists, who do not like hotels, they keen on ranting the flat, and the price is high. Because of a big quantity of buildings, especially flats in a big city, their price is too big.

All things considered, it is thought by some that life in a big city routine is more efficient,while i am also of the opinion that it brings more benefits.