Some people think that living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In this rapidly advancing world, the role of urbanization plays a crucial world among the some big cities. Some people believe that spending live in a enormous city tend to lead a negative affect for people’s health. I strongly agree with this statement due to the fact that ecology issues such as air pollutuion, earthquake and etc can totally destroy the citizens health problem.

In one hand, urban cities are mostly well-known among the all other cities, even tourist from another country are fascinated about visiting this famous city. Subsiquently, the city is becoming more visited and the urbanization will rise, for this, the garbage, some factories and gas from cars are completely lead to deteriorate the air. The citizens from this city might get sick from this air and probably there is high chance of getting some diseases. For instance, scientists from Chinese country had proved that the air pollution of Beijing city is common issue, that is most of residents are facing. Even worse, people wearing masks for everyday’s casual life and some of them suffering from many illnes.

On another hand, nano-technology and enormous city with long structured building are the key of popularity among the whole entire world, individuals engaged to live in such as places. Conversely, people who live in villages and towns are like more healthier than residents who are in a big cities. By reason of natural living tendence, they are low risk to get suffer. For example, the fresh fruits and vegetables fully affect positive on person’s health.

In conclusion, individuals should live in a places, where nature is more dominant, so that is totally better for their health.