Some people think that local authorities should control where buildings can be constructed. Others think that everyone should be free to build where they like without obrazining permission. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

By the rising of infants, the areas also needed to build homes. In that case, some people think that local government should control where skyscapers can be constructed. Others think that every citizen should be free to build where they like without getting permission. So this essay will discuss both views and try to find the best way.

On the one hand, all the urban lands were controlled by authority. In that case, not all the people or local citizens can build any buildings. But by authorities aim, they plan to construct factories which add more toxic gases into atmosphere. But to solve this problems, only local people can resist government’s ideas by demanding any living houses or any kindergardens. In USA, all the native people control of new lands and they solve all the problems that happen in that area.

On the other hand, it can be made a huge problems as the adminstration do not agree with citizens. So when government have all the documents for land, nobody can demand it. This situation happens everytime in India. Wealthy people buy lands and build high skyscapers, factories and so on. But people in India still live in caves and even worst places.

In my country, if people need open space they meet with the owner of the land. Our lands do not belongs to adminstration so if people need open square they but it from the owner without the permission of authority.

To sum up, every country should do the things which admires them. Like, everybody should look at their situation and make a decision.