Some people think that local authorities should control where buildings can be constructed. Others think that everyone should be free to build where they like without obrazining permission. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern times, the issue of constracted building has become highly controversial. Some individuals argue that local organaization should maintain the matter where people can build their house,Whereas others are of the opinion that a person can build his inhabitant according to his desire. This essay will examine both perspectives in detail before offering a well-reasoned conclusion.

People live’s in a society . In everywhere there are some rules for everybody which rules we should be obey. In this age people are so strong from the financial side. So that their first desire is to build a house. They can’t make a house accoroding to his mind though he is the owner of the place. If pepole’s don’t follow any instraction from organaization. There will be congest in this area. As a reasult people will face a lot of problems.And the child can’t play in the playground for lack ground. That’s why child will not be grow up in a good environment.

On the other hand, Some person’s belive that people can build their house where they cant want, they don’t need any agreement from others. Who will build his house he have a dream how he want to build his house. If he make the building accoroding to his desire he will be happy and satisfied. We belive that individuals are independent in their own poperty. So they don’t need take any permission from others.

In conclusions, In may viewpoints I belive that people’s should need permission from any authority to build their house. It’s make the places decorate. And it’s looks very good to see. Cause they have made plane for everyone how they should be build their house. They think about path , field, park etc.