Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, some of the species have been attacked by humans and environmental factors. Some individuals argue that they should spend more money on species that are endangered,while others think that it is worthless. This essay will agree with and discuss how endangered species maintain natural diversity and are useful for agriculture.

Every nation should spend and consume money on safety for endangered animals, even if it would waste more money. Because natural diversity plays a significant role in the economy,it should be maintained by us. For example, India is a diverse country, so most tourists visit there, which could help the Indian economy. Consequently, this country’s economic rate has been increasing recently since the Indian state has invested money to protect diverse species,including birds and other animals,and now India gets its result.

Moreover, some of the endangered species are beneficial for agriculture, and they help to grow crops,although a number of species are detrimental to it. What is more, there are numerous pests that spoil crops and fertility, and this time, useful species attack and kill the worst pests. As a result, the number of bad pests would decrease, and the crops would grow properly. That is why the government must spend valuable money to save endangered species. If the state takes this step,it could be helpful to people all over the world.

To sum up, in spite of consuming money, each nation has to protect different types of species with money. I strongly believe that it would maintain natural beauty and be useful for agriculture.