Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

It is mostly debated that spending more money on protecting endangered species is crucial while others reckon it is a waste of valuable money. This essay completely agrees with that statement. In my case, individuals are increasingly becoming aware of the ecological significance of protection efforts, and they support for solving this ecological issue.

The protecting endangered species is substantial for ecological environment and balance, and for biodiversity. These species are contributing to the health and stability of their kind which promotes increase in their kin. For instance, if we consider a predator species such as sharks they attempt to hunt fish species as meals. If there is considerable decrease for population of sharks, there will be dramatic increase in population of fish, leading overpopulation and imbalance in nature

Besides, there is an ethical responsibility to preserve endangered species, because their life is attached with safety of future generation. Many people believe that humans have responsibility to protect natural world for future generations be left to this nature and thrive more. For example, there are some organizations for preserving the natural world which are also trying to make people be aware of this ecological danger.

In conclusion, it is evident that protection of endangered species is essential for stabilizing ecological balance and completing our ethical responsibilities for thriving of natural world and future generations. By preserving efforts we can ensure a secure environment for both wildlife and humanity.