Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

The debate revolving around the notion about the resource involved in protecting endangered species has sparked intense discussions,with many individuals argue the more wealth should be spend on safe keeping of some rare animals, while others belive that spending fund on these would be waste of resources. I believe that additional budget should be seperated for protection of endangered animals as these species play cruical role in balancing ecosystem and also yield profitable return because it foster tourism.

Firstly, animals play fundamental role in stability of ecosystem,which Ultimately supports human survival.The loss of a single species can destroy the chain reaction that distabilized ecosystem. For example, snakes sucked all harmful chemicals of our surrounding and stored in form of poison which play key role in preservation of environment form such a dangerous pollutants.

On the other hand, endangered and rare species are valuable wealth of a nation. Additionally, these species represent a particular country Infront of whole world as they are identity of nation. Moreover,many tourists are attracted by these biodiversity so they are major way in proliferation of tourism.For instance, annually many national and international visitors visit Chitwan national park to connect with nature and explore those endangered animals like one horned Rhino,Tiger and many other rare species.These activity is advantageous for the local people as it foster their business.

To conclude, while some people are against allocations of budget for protecting wildlife species and consider it as waste of money,it is beneficial in several aspects.So, contries should continue to support economically for the protection of endangered species to maintain diversity and nature.