Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In present-day society, there has been a discussion revolving around the issue of whether museums must be built in order to make residents well-educated. While I believe that current museums are serving positively both entertain and subjective, I believe that the level of entertainment should be declined a little to make museums the place where people get an information about the world.

On the one hand, it banks on the kind of image that put on the walls of museums. On the grounds that, these pictures are frequently observed by visitors and definitely it will work financially for these buildings. Furthermore, we humans would rather consider our interests which can give rise to the reason that we go to such amenities. From my perspectives, this idea is the best way to attract people and the more humorous pictures or collection are the more visitors will be. Moreover, in the near future museum will be enjoyable place for most.

On the other hand, it cannot be dismissed that individuals, in my opinion, must learn about not only school subjects, but also life skills and horizon are pivotal skills for humanity. We would rather attend museums with a view to enrich our horizon. Therefore, more educational images and collections should be established or served positively for us. This means that some of entertain actions in the gallery are creating some problems with individuals. They are feeling that they are not able to get something precious for their lifestyle by visiting these buildings.

To sum up, whether museums have sparked much debate, in my view, the level of entertaining should be decreased to make significant improvement and make people well-behaved and educated as well.